Gear Drive CH:21

Bear vs Gear

Do mu.

«Ow!»

«Ouch!»

I set them both down on the ground.

They fell on their butts, so they should be fine.

«Why, in front of me…….»

Well, there’s a bear.

That’s why.

I’ll make sure I can eat food with you guys again.

«Goooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!»

That’s a loud voice.

It’s too loud.

I’m used to it.

I’m tired of running.

Besides, it’s not a good idea to fall back here.

We’re at the bottom of the valley.

There’s no more difference in elevation from the city.

The city gates of Cardiff are not far from here.

This Berg Bear is probably bigger than normal.

Those wooden gates won’t hold it.

Why did you have to appear?

Now that you’re here, everything’s a mess.

You woke me up.

The mountains are burning.

The kids are lost.

The city closes.

I hit my shoulder on a tree.

I’ll fall off a cliff.

And now, I’ll have to defend the city.

What’s the cafeteria girl gonna do?

«Gururururu ……»

The Berg Bear starts to move.

I can’t let the two behind me get caught in the middle.

I slide on the ground and get some distance.

I pick up the gears and hold them.

Oh, it’s pretty heavy, isn’t it?

I didn’t know that because I always float it.

I throw it at the bear’s head.

Gon!

«Gat!»

«Come, you crappy bear.»

«Gururururu…..!»

Fufu, I’m sure you have never been provoked.

I get a cold sweat, but not a shiver.

A wry smile comes to my face. This is a mysterious situation.

A bear demon and a cafeteria girl.

I’ll have to do it, now.

«Crown, I’m trusting you.»

«────Understood.

I’ll support the battle.»

Gaan!!!

The Berg Bear kicks the ground.

It’s really powerful. And it’s coming right at me.

But I’m not running like a deer in the forest.

Distance Slip reverse rotation.

Trees behind me.

Gyagyakyān!!

I go airborne through the trees.

Next thing I know.

The tree makes a tremendous noise and shatters.

I twist my body in the air.

A golden twin-tail with a trailing tail comes into view.

────I land on my feet with a ton.

«Wow…….»

«It looks like it’s flying!»

I hear small words of praise.

You idiot, go far away.

You’ll be blown away by me or the Bear Berg.

Gooooo!

! He’s throwing dirt at me!

Bend your legs.

It starts to spin.

I’m not going straight, I’m running in circles on the ground!

I won’t win.

«Ah!»

It’s coming at me.

Now I know.

It’s fast enough to move, but it’s not fast enough to fight.

It can’t keep up with my speed.

The closer I am, the better.

Fufu, what I am saying?

Approaching a bear as big as a house?

Haha, I’m surely out of my mind.

«Crown, set a trap. Two fast spinning gears in each hand for now.»

«──── Lady. Requesting input on mission brief.»

«What would you call this…… a mine?»

«────Behavior predictable answer.»

Once the skills and communication are in place, I run into the Berg Bear.

Oh, you’re suprised.

You didn’t think I was going to come at you, did you?

I’m going to swing my arms at it. That’s all I can do.

Kyuon!

I stick one leg and crouch down.

The fur goes over the top.

«Souvenir!»

Circling the torso, evenly spaced.

The gears are set in place, spinning at high speed.

Goodbye~

«Gugyaaaaaaah!»

Of course, the teeth of the gears are pre-cut into a sword shape.

You got it in your stomach.

Ooh, that hurts.

«Serves you right.»

«────Plan successful.

Confirmed seven selcis under the skin.»

«Seven selcis for a monster like a house……. That’s pretty tight.»

«────Shall we continue?»

«No. I think this guy acts simple, but he’s smart. If I do the same thing, I’ll lose advantage.»

When I stone-stamped him earlier, the second and third times were clearly timed to coincide with each other, and the second time he avoided.

If he jump in the same way like before, I’ll die if i get hit.

«Goh……»

What? Something’s wrong with the direction of the Berg Bear’s body.

He’s taking his eyes off me.

Where are you looking?

I’m following your line of sight with caution.

…….It’s fire.

It’s not the forest fire.

It’s torches.

There’s some torches coming out of the city.

The entrance to the city has been exposed.

«Gahgahgah…..!»

This bear was laughing.

I take back what I said about being smart.

This guy’s guts are rotten.

Standing between Berg Bear and the city.

«Ah……»

What a terrible thing.

Just a cafeteria girl between a monster and the town.

I’m also dealing with customers who complain.

They want more kinds of liquor.

The oil in the fried food is rancid.

I don’t like the way the vegetables are cut.

I’m not intimidated by your face, you know.

«Goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!»

A shadow that covers me.

Swung up front legs.

Big claws.

That’s powerful.

You’ve been doing that all your life, haven’t you?

It’s one of those stupid things.

────Let’s start with that.

«────An, watch out!!!»

Kyuuuuuuuu

Spat!

«Goooooooooooo?»

Bergbear’s upraised arm stops.

Berg Bear looks at that confused.

On his arm, he wears a golden bracelet.

The teeth are very fashionable.

Yes, that’s what I should have done.

Throw the ring, hold it in place, secure it.

That’s it.

«Goo! Goo?»

Gut, gut.

It’s too late for such a cute response now.

Let’s add a little more.

Gyagyagya!

«Gooooo?!»

Gyagyagya!

«Gooooooooo?!»

«Goooooooooo?!!!»

The four limbs of the Berg Bear are completely restrained.

Now, lets begin.

Deja un comentario